Office Staff

We are looking forward to partnering with you and your students. Please call the office at 619.605.2400 or email one of our staff members below for assistance.

Role

Name and Contact Information

Office Clerk

Enrollment, Registration, and Attendance

Zappard Jones-Lemons       (619) 605-2400        zjones-lemons@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant

Staff Support, Principal’s Secretary

Zainab-“Mary” Kassira 

zkassira@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3021

School Nurse

Health Office

Tammy Chrones (Friday)

tchrones@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3050

Health Techs

Health Office Support

Martha De Gil (Monday and Tuesday)     mgil1@sandi.net

Selene Hernandez (Wednesday and Thursday) shernandez7@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3050

Military Family Life Counselor

Parent and Student Guidance/Support

Hallie Roth 

hallie.m.roth@leidos.com

(619) 310-2724

School Counselor

Lauren Foosaner (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

lfoosaner@sandi.net

School Psychologist

Sarah Llorente (Monday, Thursday, every other Friday)

sllorente@sandi.net

Operations Supervisor

Custodian, Facilities Information

Ben Kilroy bkilroy@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.